Fresh Starts and New Beginnings

2016 was a great year for my blog in some ways. In other ways it highlighted for me the tension between weekly blogging and full-time ministry which can be pretty incompatible at times!

So we find ourselves in February of 2017 with my love of blogging intact coupled wth my new enthusiasm for photography.

This year brings some changes. Firstly I have refreshed my blog which can now be accessed at http://www.godlifechurch.wordpress.com or at the original URL http://www.godlifechurch.me,  as well as facebook. The Blogging has branched out into photography as well and I am proud to introduce to you my new photography portfolio www.glcphotography.co.uk, where you can browse the gallery or purchase quality photography based products from the UK based Print Studio.

My hope for this year that I will find a better rhythm for my creative pursuits, blogging a few times a month and taking photographs as well as space for God family and church. I am excited to see what 2017 has in store and hope you enjoy the changes to my two sites and the new journey we are now on.

