Nearly There With New Site.

*updated

Dear reader, Over the past few months I have been restructuring.My priorities working for the church puts a lot of  pressure on having time to do things like photography, and blogging.

Last year I had 3499 views which is my best year yet. However you may have noticed a lack of posts for a few months now as the pressure of my non-digital life has increased. So blogging wise I will try a different routine of at least two posts a month focused on godlifechurch.wordpress.com. Along with that this blog will become part of a photography portfolio. Where you can also browse or purchase cards, prints, and other items from inspiring and iconic images.

I hope to go live by the end of Feb 2017, please be patient and i hope you will be pleased with the outcome. cheers- Andy

