December And Still Swimming

Hi readers, (if there is any one actually reading of course) I am nearly 3 months, over 400 emails in and am still smiling. There have been moments of stress and over work, and exasperation at my general rubbishness at diary management, I have also been ill and lost a weeks work at the beginning of December, just when I didn’t need to!

In summary I am still a newbie at this malarkey, but and am working hard. God has been good to me and I know his nearness. I hope people have enjoyed and been challenged as I have worked for and with them. My hope is that in the past few months people have perhaps, in a small way, grown in God and that this thing people call their ministry is actually bearing some fruit in the lives of others.

Alongside the work I am reminded of the need to walk closely with God though this can be hard at times with so many distractions!
Merry Christmas

Andy

